Banner showing sailboats on Eastchester Bay

Contact Information

Email
General inquiries: office@hyc.org
Event planning: catering@hyc.org
Membership information: membership@hyc.org 

Phone Numbers
Bar: 718-885-1225
Catering Manager: 914-497-4267
Reservations: 914-514-0993
Office: 718-885-3078
Launch House: 718-885-3235

Mailing Address
The Harlem Yacht Club
417 Hunter Ave
City Island, NY 10464

VHF Radio
The Harlem launches monitor VHF-72 during hours of operation.

Follow us online
Facebook: HarlemYachtClub
Twitter: @HarlemYachtClub
Wordpress: Harlem Yacht Club

Flag Officers

Commodore Peter M. Trunfio commodore@hyc.org
Vice Commodore Frank Cavacini vicecommodore@hyc.org
Rear Commodore Peter Green rearcommodore@hyc.org
Secretary Douglas McCormick  secretary@hyc.org
Treasurer George Morstatt treasurer@hyc.org

Trustees

Food, Beverage, and Entertainment Clare Vermont entertainment@hyc.org
Finance Brian Hendricks, PC finance@hyc.org
Grounds and Lockers David Sexton grounds@hyc.org
House Ron Mangione commodore@hyc.org
Moorings and Launch Tim Hiel launch@hyc.org
Marine Dan McElwreath  marine@hyc.org
Membership Anthony Rosco, PC membership@hyc.org
Waterfront Mark Cetta, PC waterfront@hyc.org

Appointed Officers

Fleet Captain Matt Stainback fleetcaptain@hyc.org
Fleet Surgeon Chin Ju Li, MD surgeon@hyc.org
Race Chairman Matt Stainback race@hyc.org
Club Boat Chairman Todd Cook clubboats@hyc.org
Environmantal Compliance Walter Tyler environment@hyc.org
Sportswear Peter M. Trunfio sportswear@hyc.org
Webmaster Roy Smith webmaster@hyc.org
Dockmaster Mark Cetta, PC dockmaster@hyc.org
Historian  Evelyn Schneider history@hyc.org
Goodwill Nancy Curtiss goodwill@hyc.org